Where the F*ck is Your Wife?!

Republican National Convention: Day One

Am I the only one that noticed that the number one person that loves you in the world isn’t there!? Why wasn’t Melania at Trump’s first press conference in 6 months? Am I the only one that is wondering why his kids and son-in-law are following him everywhere and that is ok, but his very own wife is not?

63868017

I mean I get it, but, um, your husband is about to be president. I live far from the perfect marriage but I sure as hell would be there at those “important days” my husband has. I am so curious as to what was more important than to join her husband and family? She’s first lady! I am truly baffled at this.

In my 40 years on this earth I have never seen anything like this where a president’s kids are there but not his partner in life. His wife! She’s supposed to be his rock, his better half, his one and only and she’s. not. there.

What a miserable existence. For both of them. One of the most powerful men in the world can’t even get his own wife to stand behind him. And one of the most looked upon women of the world, and she hates her husband so much that she would publically not be there for him. I know this play. I did this once to an ex-boyfriend to humiliate him for treating me like shit. So I dumped him the night before his birthday party. Everyone just asked where I was at his party. So I know a cold-play when I see one, and this is so obvious and not just another “oh, she needs to be with her son, he needs her” type shit.

I’m calling you out Melania. You hate him and want the world to know he is an asshole. b79a69ad49abfb715149ad8da7d40bb21c336b943ef77ac9a81b58294b03c419

Published by

D.Kitty

A few people think I'm funny.

Leave a Reply

